Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Fantastic Family Dental

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in Cambrian Park, San Jose, CA

14 total reviews

Fantastic Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fantastic Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clare M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Always professional and nice!
Jasper W.
Submitted 03/21/22
非常推薦Dr. Lin 診所相當乾淨,醫生也非常有耐心,非常懂小小孩的心
Tingting Z.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Lin is so professional.
Jiayin C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Perfect dental
Mei Q.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Lin is so nice and kind! very satisfied experience!
Ethan S.
Submitted 12/29/21
My son won’t see dentist until he met Dr. Lin
Yen Po L.
Submitted 10/28/21
It was a really good experience with root canal treatments and teeth build up. I felt no pain during the cleaning and filling.
James L.
Submitted 09/30/21
A mew patient to this Clinique. Impression of my first visit was very good. Very satisfied to the professional services.
Chen Hao H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr, Doris spent a lots of time to clean my tooth. My kid also feel comfortable while Dr. Doris check his tooth. My kid also enjoyed his time to wait for me. I really recommend to have Dr. Doris as yours and your kid's doctor.
Zhou Jun L.
Submitted 07/05/21
Highly recommend Dr. Lin! She is very experienced and nice dentist who is willing to spend time on answering customer's questions and providing satisfying dental care service.
Chih-Yiieh C.
Submitted 06/09/21
very good service
Yao Chun Y.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very great experience for teeth cleaning. The doctor was very nice and carefully.
Shih Wei C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Lin is very professional and always cares about her patients. I did the root canal treatment in her clinic. She and her team were very professional and careful. Also, the front desk manager was so nice. I will definitely recommend Dr. Lin to my friends.
Tzu-Yi Y.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Lin is professional and patient. I will recommend the clinic to my friends.